Snow day


All girls wish their boyfriends could read their minds. Well, Amor can’t yet, but we’re getting there. I just want to share a moment from my day that made me fall in love with my Amor all over again.

We slept in late this morning and since neither of us had anything to do, decided to spend the day lounging around the apartment. When we were finally up and about we decided to barter a shoulder rub for an omlette. Really, I would have made him breakfast anyway if he asked, but I’m not gonna turn down a massage! After our yummy breakfast (really, it was past lunch time) we  snuggled up on the couch for that shoulder rub I was promised.

It was purely platonic, just a boyfriend giving his girlfriend a treat on their day off. I was really tense for some reason and his strong hands made me want to purr. Then, purely by accident, his hand brushed against my throat. Just for a second. Suddenly I was aware of his body surrounding me, of his hands on my neck and his kissable face so close to mine. My heart skipped a beat and I immediately started slipping toward sub space. I was wet in seconds. I don’t know what I did in those few seconds that let him know his happy, comfy girlfriend was turning into his horny little slut. But somehow he knew. And somehow, just the thought of how horny I was made him feel the same way. He kept working on my neck with one hand, but moved the other back to my throat, then down to my chest. He squeezed gently, then a bit more roughly. He pushed aside my tank top and bra and squeezed my hard nipple, making me gasp and shudder. I could feel his hard-on growing as he watched me wanting him.

We were too turned on to bother with things like taking off our clothes. Somewhere on the way to the bed I lost my pants and his were barely below his has ass when he climbed on top of me. As soon as I felt him slip inside me I started bucking my hips, grinding myself on his cock. He loves watching my fuck myself like that and sat back on his heals to enjoy the view. He watched me bring myself closer and closer to the edge until I was crazy with the need to cum. Then, he pushed himself down on top of me and rode me hard, pushing his big cock into me at that perfect angle. I love it when he tells me to cum, almost as much as I love it when he fucks me so hard I can’t help it anyway. I got both that time and, with a moan loud enough for the neighbors to hear, I came. And came. And before I was done cumming I was already wrapping my legs around him, begging for more. It didn’t take him long to cum after all that, and the satisfied smile on his face as we laid down for a nap made me feel like such a good girl as I drifted off to dreams of more orgasms.

When I woke up from those dreams still horny, Amor was more than happy to take care of it again 🙂 I’m taking a little break now to write this and make dinner (two meals in one day!) and then I think I’ll have to make him cum again. I just can’t get enough of the look on his face when he’s cumming inside me.

Leave a Reply

