Maddening!


Amor came home for the holidays Saturday. So of course, I get my period, I get sick, and we get stuck at his parents’ house. Sigh. He picked me up that afternoon and we got caught in holiday shopping traffic for an hour on our way to his parents’ house for a big family pre-Christmas dinner. It would have been a lot more fun if I hadn’t been feeling like I was about to pass out the whole time. I excused myself for a bit and went to lie down in the guest bedroom where we would be spending the night. Fifteen minutes later Amor came to check on me, looking a bit worried but mostly cheerful. He had brought me a holiday cupcake!

It’s been so long since we’ve seen each other that I was absolutely determined to have some time to ourselves, family celebrations and being sick aside. So I set the the cupcake he had brought me on the nightstand and pulled him down on top of me by the waist. It’s been too long since I’ve felt a strong body on top of me. We kissed and hugged like teenagers for a bit, just enjoying each other’s bodies. But we aren’t teenagers and soon I started thinking about how I’d love to lick his hard cock again and feel it deep in my throat as he came. Like he was reading my mind he started unfastening his belt and telling me how it had been way too long since he’d felt my mouth on his cock. The bed was the perfect height. He stood, with his pants pulled just far enough down to let his hard cock spring out and I laid on the bed, relaxing while I kissed and licked him. Just as I started working him into my throat we heard a whole procession of family members climbing the stairs. In a panic he buttoned his pants and I fixed my hair and we waited to see what would happen. It turned out they were getting towels or something for his baby cousins, but babies are a great mood killer and we just couldn’t keep going after that. Amor went back downstairs while I stayed in bed by myself. I’m not good at being alone when I’m so close to him and so horny, so I was feeling pretty bummed out by evening. And, to top things off, the cat knocked my cupcake onto the floor!

Then, when he did finally come up to bed, he was so exhausted from his early-morning flight and the busy day that he went straight to sleep. Hrumph. So, being the emotional masochist that I am, instead of nudging him and saying, “hey, I really missed you, can we finish what we started earlier?” I stayed up for hours feeling lonely and frustrated. Sigh. Sometimes I piss myself off.

Leave a Reply

