Phone sex for breakfast (Part 1)


I was having a really good dream this morning. It was way past when I should have been up but I was enjoying myself too much. I was dreaming about the sexy Christmas present that’s waiting for me when Amor comes back. In my dream we had gone out for dinner to a pub-style restaurant and were sitting in a booth in the corner. I guess it was after Christmas ’cause I had the little toy hidden in my jacket pocket. Just knowing it was there was making me wet. So, I decided it was time for a little fun. I leaned across the table and whispered to my companion in my naughtiest voice: “I have a little surprise for you if you look under the table.”As he tried to look inconspicuously under the table, I lifted my skirt and hooked my thumbs into my underwear, pulling them all the way down. When they were all the way off I grabbed them with one hand and hurriedly stuffed them into my purse while my other hand made its way to my clit. I played with myself just to keep his attention under the table while I pulled out my toy. I spread my legs to give him a good view as I took the little bullet and slipped it inside me. I fingered myself a little for his viewing pleasure, then fixing my skirt and closing my legs around the toy I handed him the remote across the table. He started playing with it right away, turning the little thing on and off or changing the setting. I slipped out of my sandal and pressed my foot into his crotch to stroke his hard-on appreciatively for the fun he was giving me. We teased each other through the whole meal, not caring if anyone noticed what we were up to.

When we were done with desert (mmm, chocolate!) and had settled the bill he took my hand and led me to the back of the restaurant. He left his jacket, so I left my stuff too. Pulling me into a deep embrace he kissed me passionately. Not letting go of me he whispered into my ear “Do you wanna have a little more fun before we go?” With a mischievous smile I nodded and kissed him again. I could feel his hard-on through our clothes and it was adding to my already desperate arousal. I dropped one hand down to his crotch and started caressing him through his jeans. He didn’t let go as he took a few steps backward and I followed, still eagerly stroking his cock. He pushed a door open with his back and well fell inside. At that moment I was too busy kissing and stroking him to notice where we were. But, when I opened my eyes I realized with a shock that we were in the men’s bathroom. We were in the men’s bathroom making out and groping each other in front of some random guy using a urinal! I giggled in his direction, a little embarrassed and a little aroused at the embarrassment, and headed toward the nearest stall. But Amor held me back. I looked at him puzzled for a second, wondering why he had taken me into the bathroom if we weren’t going to have sex. I still didn’t get it when I saw him start to unfasten his belt and pull down his fly. As he pulled out his hard cock he turned the toy up to its maximum setting. My knees buckled from the combination of the hard vibrations, the sight of his hard cock, and the excitement of what I thought we were about to do. It was all I could do to keep from falling to my knees and taking his cock in my mouth. But, the other guy, who had stopped to watch now, was making me hesitate. So, Amor growled into my ear: “Tell me what you want.” Of course he knew what I wanted, after all he knows how much I love to suck his cock. He wanted me to say it for our ‘audience.’When it took me a second to respond he flipped up my skirt, exposing my naked ass and cunt, and started tracing light circles around my clit with his fingers.

“I want to take your hard cock in my mouth and suck it until you cum on my face!” I said breathlessly as the first wave of an orgasm overtook me. He held me until I was done, letting me slip gently to my knees when it was over. The vibe was going much slower now, he must have changed it while I was cumming. I looked up at him and smiled, showing my appreciation with my eyes as I started to pay him back with my tongue. My skirt was still pulled up over my ass, and I arched my back to present it to him and to our surprised guest. I moaned appreciatively as I sucked and licked his balls while stroking his hard-on with my hand. Slowly I made my way up to his shaft, licking every inch before moving to his head. I took my time, putting on a show. Pressing my lips around his head I slowly took his length inside me: inch by inch until he was as far down my throat as I could take him. I sucked him slowly for a few minutes, speeding up the pace every few strokes. Every moan and grunt he made, every time he shuddered with pleasure my arousal grew. He brushed his fingers through my hair, lightly grabbing a handful. Even with the light grip the feeling of being controlled made me ready to cum again. His cock muffled my moans of pleasure as I continued to suck. Suddenly his grip tightened and he growled “Make yourself cum again for me while I fuck your face.” He upped the power on the vibe again as I brought my hand down to my clit. Without warning he started pounding his cock into my mouth, holding my head still with hands. One hand rubbing my clit, the other squeezing my nipples through my shirt, chocking on Amor’s hard cock as he face-fucked me in front of a stranger, I couldn’t help cumming again in seconds. My orgasm must have set him off because, before I was done riding it out, he pulled my head back hard by the hair and shot his load all over my face. And I kept cumming and cumming while he held me there, on my knees in a public bathroom.

It took a while for me to recover enough to stand up, and then only with his help. The other guy was still there and for I have no idea why I decided to flash him for a second before melting into Amor’s arms. His expression was priceless! Eventually the guy left, probably to tell his friends why he had been in the bathroom so long. Amor held me for a while, whispering how much he loved what we just did. When I was ready he said it was time to go. I rearranged my skirt and reached for a paper towel to wash my face, but he stopped me.

“I like it when you wear my cum.” He said, tapping my lightly on the ass to push me in the direction of the door. I could feel my face turn bright red as we walked, hand in hand, to get our stuff from the other side of the restaurant. On the way out I spotted our new friend at a table with a few other people. Forgetting about my embarrassment and giving in to a fresh desire for some naughtiness, I stopped nearby to smile and wave. I skipped a little to catch up to Amor as he was leaving. When we got into the car he turned up the vibe again and ordered me to lift up my skirt and play with myself while we head to the next part of our date. In the quiet car I could hear the toy buzzing. As it got louder my pleasure increased. Buzz….Buzz….Buzz…

Groggily I realized that I had left my phone on vibrate last night and that’s what was making all the noise. I reached over, a bit frustrated at being awoken from such a nice dream, and glanced at the caller ID. It was Amor. What perfect timing.

To Be Continued

(Bits of this are shamelessly lifted from the video I linked in this post, but what can I say, it’s a hot clip and it gave me sweet dreams 😉 Also in the original dream there was definitely some spanking involved on the part of our new ‘friend’ but I couldn’t really remember what happened so I left that part out. Feel free to add it in a comment!)

2 responses to “Phone sex for breakfast (Part 1)

Leave a Reply

