Love for its own sake


What I mean by love, in this blog, is the act of making love. This blog is where I get to tell the world I LIKE SEX! SEX FEELS GOOD! Kinky, dirty, hardcore sex is my personal favorite, but it doesn’t really matter as long as I can make my lover cum all over me or, better yet, deep inside me.
Here’s what I’m thinking: true stories from my past and present; erotica (clearly marked *fiction* in case you’re confused); advice, how-to’s and your questions answered; and, if I feel like it, reviews of websites, books, and sex toys and maybe some other stuff 🙂
I am open to suggestions/requests.

Leave a Reply

