Please, may I suck your cock?


I never understood girls who wouldn’t sleep with a guy but would go down on him. You know, the girl-next door type that’s saving herself for marriage or just wants to make sure she’s really in love before she ‘gives it up.’ But, either because her boyfriend convinces her or because she’s desperate to somehow express her sexuality, she agrees to go down on him. I don’t mean to judge, if that works for you great. But, personally I never thought you had to be in love to have sex and I definitely didn’t consider waiting until marriage. So for me giving head was something that came after I lost my virginity. To be honest, before I tried it I was expecting it to be more or less an unpleasant experience. Lucky (or unlucky?) for me, my boyfriend at that time was perfectly happy with plain old sex and didn’t really care one way or the other about getting a BJ on top of it. Well, being the experimental teenager that I was, I decided to try it anyway, just for the hell of it. At least then I could say I’d done it. I’ll admit that I was absolutely terrible at it the first time, but that’s not the point. The point is that I had discovered one of the most gratifying sexual experiences I could imagine.

As a natural submissive my biggest sexual desire is to please my partner. Of course, what guy doesn’t love a simple old-fashioned roll in the sack? So why doesn’t that fulfill my need to please the same way that a good blowjob does? Well, when we’re having sex the pleasure is mutual and the sensations in my own body fight to pull my attention from the beautifully submissive feeling of pleasing my partner. But, when I have his cock in my mouth I can concentrate on how hard he’s getting, I can listen to his breathing change and to the little sounds he makes to let me know he’s enjoying himself, I can look up at his face and see the raw emotion there. I can explore every inch of his cock with my tongue and my lips because I want to know him better than he knows himself. Because I love him and I want to devote myself to him, to submit to him and please him in ways he never knew possible.

Strange as it might sound, there you have it. I don’t think that you have to be in love to have sex, but only the deepest sort of connection would motive me to take your cock in my mouth. For me, that’s the ultimate submission, more than letting you tie me up, spank me, or order me around: getting down on my knees and taking you deep into my throat is how I show you that I am truly yours.

And while we’re on the subject of blow-jobs, I thought you might like a naughty little tidbit about how I like to give them. My favorite way to take a cock in my mouth is on my knees, while he’s sitting comfortably on the couch. Practically, it allows for a good angle for deep-throating while at the same time giving me (and him I’m guessing) a good view. Also, although I’m not obsessed with kneeling and crawling, I do like the feeling of being at his feet, worshiping his cock while he reclines. I would love (but haven’t yet had the nerve to set up) to do this while he’s busy watching tv or something like that. I would love to sit there on my knees and lick and suck his cock casually for as long as he wanted. Not sucking hard and fast trying to get him cumming, just a gentle reminder of what else I can do for him when he’s done doing whatever.


9 responses to “Please, may I suck your cock?

  • Raj

    Good grief I would love to have that while I’m stuck studying.

  • Leah

    I have been enjoying the posts. I admire how prolific you have been.

    In many respects, I agree that oral sex (giving or receiving) is a more intimate experience than fucking. On my knees, lips pressed down far enough to kiss his groin, I look up at him with big eyes and see his eyes angled down at me, the grip of fingers twisting in my hair, the glans possessive of my throat, and I feel every inch the submissive. But I am happy to suck casually, too — not least because I like the explosion of warmth in my mouth.

  • bet365

    hi I was fortunate to approach your theme in wordpress
    your topic is excellent
    I obtain much in your topic really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really magnificentsuper
    where can find it

  • ad

    wow…just…wow…

  • Heartwould

    Hi,

    I have to agree with your fantasy of sucking him for hours while he watches TV or something like that. Myself, I’d like to suck him while he’s sitting down and having a meal, or drinking a cup of tea – sometime where I wouldn’t be taking his full attention, but just being there, giving pleasure.

    Other times, I’d really like to be under the desk, while he’s working – making sure he’s working hard… :-)

  • Pam P

    I just found your blog from over at Fleshbot and I am loving it! This post especially is a true description of what I feel-nice to know I am not alone hehehehe

    I look forward to reading much more!

    • amorgratiaamoris

      Thanks for reading Pam, glad you’re enjoying it so far! I’m really surprised how many people have told me they feel the same way about giving head…I always thought most women hated it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

